Systemic Fractures

Monday, January 17, 2022

I'm SO sorry for the long pause between posts! this post also acts as an update of sorts. been heavily occupied with various things (games, music, etc.) and Bryce is kind of a headache to work with sometimes. it's extremely crash-prone on Windows 10 and 11, at least.


while I can't promise more frequent posts from here on out, I did rather enjoy making this one. hesitant to call it "esoteric" or anything, but it's my personal favorite so far, I'd say.


anyway, I'd also like to maybe branch out and try some different posts. there's some old POV-Ray renders from the 90s that I'd love to upscale and share with you guys, and show any secrets they might hold. speaking of POV-Ray, I'd highly recommend checking out Greco Moran's site! they post some incredible POV-Ray works there!


Front Page | Previous Post >

Widget is loading comments...